Cooperation with the PHOENIX HACK project

We are always ready to be friends

  • Wholesale purchase - for large buyers we have a 40% discount on purchases from 10 to 99 keys, as well as a 50% discount on purchases over 100 keys.

  • Cheat developer- our developers are the most important in the project, therefore their percentage of sales is higher than the rest. If you are an excellent coder with ambitions or you already have ready-made software, then join us, we are always ready to help with the implementation of cheats.

  • Streamer- if you are a streamer and are ready to play with our software, we are ready to provide it to you, as well as cheat viewers in reciprocal advertising of our project. For a streamer with a large audience, we are ready to pay the agreed amount.

  • Blogger- if you have a channel with a gaming theme, as well as a good audience and consistently release videos, then we can offer a referral system. You will have a panel with referral links that you can place under the video, in your groups, if users buy our software, then you will receive a percentage of each sale. Steel employees can receive a flat payment for each video.

For all questions, contact Discord: Esdeath#0294

Our contacts:

E-mail: aquell@yandex.ru

Discord: Esdeath#0294

VKontakte: CLICK

SP Avsievich Kirill Dmitrievich
TIN: 245802021100 PSRNSP: 320246800068619
Phone: +7-962-070-3242
Registration address: Krasnoyarsk Kray, Idrinsky District, c. Idrinskoe, st. Sydyniskaya, 11, apt. 2
Zip code: 662680

In contact with: CLICK

Сотрудничество с проектом PHOENIX HACK

Мы всегда готовы дружить

  • Оптовая покупка - для крупных покупателей у нас предусмотрена скидка в размере 40% при покупке от 10 до 99 ключей, а так же скидка в размере 50% от покупки больше 100 ключей.

  • Разработчик читов - наши разработчики в проекте имеют самое важное значение, поэтому их проценты с продаж больше чем у остальных. Если вы отличный кодер с амбициями или у вас уже есть готовый софт, то присоединяйтесь к нам, мы всегда готовы помочь с реализацией читов.

  • Стример - если вы стример и готовы играть с нашим софтом, мы готово предоставлять его вам, а так же накрутку зрителей в ответную рекламу нашего проекта. Стримера с большой аудиторией мы готовы платить обговоренную сумму.

  • Ютубер - если вы имеете канал с игровой тематикой, а так же хорошую аудиторию и стабильно выпускают видеоролики, то мы можем предложить реферальную систему. У вас будет панель с реферальными ссылками, которые вы можете размещать под видео, у вас в группах, если пользователи будут покупать наш софт, то вы будете получать процент с каждой продажи. Стальным сотрудникам можно получать фиксированную выплату за каждый ролик.

Наши контакты:

Электронная почта: [email protected]

Discord Администратора: Esdeath#0294

Вконтакте: CLICK

ИП Авсиевич Кирилл Дмитриевич
ИНН: 245802021100 ОГРНИП: 320246800068619
Номер телефона: +7-962-070-3242
Адрес: Красноярский край, р-н Идринский, c. Идринское, ул. Сыдыниская, д. 11, кв. 2
Почтовый индекс: 662680