About us

Phoenix Hack is a professional team of developers of private cheats for popular online games. Our project was started in 2015, then we worked with only one game: Counter-Strike Global Offensive. But now we are making private programs for the following games: Apex Legends, Rust, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. We use unique methods to bypass anti-cheats, so our products remain undetected for as long as possible. We have a large and friendly community, good technical support work and regular product updates, so our products are the best for their price.

Convenient forum 95%
Good loader 90%
Easy to set up 85%
Phoenix hack

PRIVATE HACKS FOR ONLINE GAMES FROM PHOENIX HACK.

THIS IS AN EXPERIENCED TEAM IMPLEMENTING ONE OF THE MOST QUALITY PRIVATE CHATS FOR POPULAR ONLINE GAMES. THE TEAM INCLUDES NOT ONLY EXCELLENT SOFTWARE DEVELOPERS, BUT PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES OF TECH. SUPPORT IS READY ALWAYS HELP OUR USERS UNDERSTAND THE READS, HELP IN SETTING UP AND SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS ARISE. OUR PRIVATE CHATS HAVE HUGE FUNCTIONALITY AND AT THIS IS EASY TO USE AND RELIABLE.

  • The best quality on the market.
  • High-quality and fast technical support.
Phoenix cheats

LEGIT FUNCTIONAL FOR A PAIRLESS GAME

WE CREATE PRIVATE CHATS THAT ALLOW YOU TO PLAY CAREFULLY, WITHOUT RISKING YOUR ACCOUNT. THE SYSTEM LETS THE GAME DOES NOT WORRY ABOUT PATROLES AND PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SIMILAR CHECKING SYSTEMS IN DIFFERENT GAMES.

The built-in system for setting up our cheats is flexible enough to personalize your favorite software. This provides you with an even safer tool to rank up and just have fun.

Phoenix cheats

OWN ANTI-CHIT BYPASS MODULE

THE AUTHOR'S BYPASSING METHOD IN OUR READS IMPROVES THEIR USE. SO THE NEW BREAKER MAY APPEAR AT THE FIRST START. BUT BY RUNNING IT A FEW TIMES, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT EVERYTHING IS MUCH EASIER THAN IT COULD SEE. WE ONLY WANT TO MAKE YOUR GAME MORE COMFORTABLE WITHOUT THE RISK OF BEING BROKEN.

  • Built-in protection prevents the game from starting immediately after its update. this protects you from an accidental ban and allows you to wait for our software update.
  • If the software update took us a long time, you will not lose days from your subscription, we will automatically refund the time lost by users.
  • If for any reason you have not received a refund, please contact our tech support.
  • We answer all your questions in our VKontakte groups, on the forum and in our discord. Everyone will receive an answer to their question in turn.

232

Customers

521

Games played

1,463

Hours played

15

Promotion of ranks

О нас

Команда Феникс Хак(Phoenix Hack) занимается разработкой приватных читов для популярных онлайн игр с 2015 года. Начинали мы толькой с одной игры - с ксго(CS:GO), но сейчас мы предоставляем приватным софт для многих других игр. Наша продукция является одной из лушчих в соотношении цена/качество, у нас большое и дружелюбное сообщество, а на нашем форуме всегда дежурит техническая поддержка, готовая помочь вам с решением ваших проблем. Мы используем уникальные методы обхода античитов, поэтому наши товары гарантируют вам максимально надёжную защиту от бана. Также мы всегда честны с нашими клиентами, наши разработчики постоянно работают над своими продуктами.

Удобный форум 95%
Информативность читов при запуске 90%
Простота в настройке наших читов 85%
Phoenix hack

ПРИВАТНЫЕ ЧИТЫ ДЛЯ ИГР ОТ PHOENIX-HACK.ORG

ЭТО ОПЫТНАЯ КОМАНДА РЕАЛИЗУЮЩАЯ ОДНИ ИЗ САМЫХ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫХ ПРИВАТНЫХ ЧИТОВ ДЛЯ ПОПУЛЯРНЫХ ОНЛАЙН ИГР. В КОМАНДЕ РАБОТАЮТ НЕ ТОЛЬКО ОТЛИЧНЫЕ РАЗРАБОТЧИКИ СОФТА, НО И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СОТРУДНИКИ ТЕХ. ПОДДЕРЖКИ ГОТОВЫЕ ВСЕГДА ПОМОЧЬ НАШИМ ЮЗЕРАМ РАЗОБРАТЬСЯ С ЧИТАМИ, ПОМОЧЬ В НАСТРОЙКЕ И РЕШИТЬ ЛЮБЫЕ ВОЗНИКШИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ. НАШИ ПРИВАТНЫЕ ЧИТЫ ОБЛАДАЮТ ОГРОМНЫМ ФУНКЦИОНАЛОМ И ПРИ ЭТОМ ПРОСТЫ В ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ И НАДЁЖНЫ.

  • Лучшее качество на рынке.
  • Качественная и быстрая тех поддержка.

LEGIT ФУНКЦИОНАЛ ДЛЯ БЕЗПАЛЕВНОЙ ИГРЫ

МЫ СОЗДАЁМ ПРИВАТНЫЕ ЧИТЫ КОТОРЫЕ ПОЗВОЛЯЮТ ВАМ ИГРАТЬ АККУРАТНО, НЕ ПОДВЕРГАЯ РИСКУ ВАШ АККАУНТ. СИСТЕМА ЛЕГИТ ИГРЫ ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ НЕ БЕСПОКОИТЬСЯ О ПАТРУЛЯХ И ОБЕЗОПАСИТЬ СЕБЯ ОТ ПОДОБНЫХ СИСТЕМ ПРОВЕРКИ В РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ИГРАХ.

Встроенная система настройки наших читов, достаточно гибкая, что позволяет персонализировать ваш любимый софт. Это обеспечивает вас еще более безопасным инструментом для поднятия ранга и просто веселого времяпрепровождения.

СОБСТВЕННЫЙ МОДУЛЬ ОБХОДА АНТИ ЧИТОВ

АВТОРСКИЙ МЕТОД ОБХОДА В НАШИХ ЧИТАХ, УСЛОЖНЯЕТ ИХ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ. ТАК МОЖЕТ ПОКАЗАТЬСЯ НОВИЧКУ ПРИ ПЕРВОМ ЗАПУСКЕ. НО ЗАПУСТИВ ЕГО ПАРУ РАЗ ВЫ ПОЙМЁТЕ, ЧТО ВСЁ ГОРАЗДО ПРОЩЕ, ЧЕМ МОГЛО ПОКАЗАТЬСЯ. МЫ ЛИШЬ ХОТИМ СДЕЛАТЬ ВАШУ ИГРУ КОМФОРТНЕЕ БЕЗ РИСКА БЫТЬ ЗАБАНЕНЫМ.

  • Всторенная защита не даёт запустить игру сразу после её обновления. это оберегает вас от случайного бана и позволяет дождаться обновления нашего софта.
  • В случаи если обновление софта заняло у нас много времени вы не потеряете дни из своей подписки, мы автоматически возмещаем потерянное пользователями время.
  • Если по какой-либо причине вы не получили возмещения, обратитесь в нашу тех поддержку.
  • Мы отвечаем на все ваши вопросы в наших группах вконтакте, на форуме и в нашем дискорде. Все получат ответ на свой вопрос в порядке очереди.